ENTER park TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
Shop
Customer Reviews
AN ARTFUL AFFAIR
Local Jessup, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time and as expected. Would definitely recommend An Artful Affair!
Jerry 's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2017, 12:38 pm

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding service. Thank you, Jerry Pressler, owner
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Really lovely, beautiful arrangement and still looking fresh a week later!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Received my arrangement and it was absolutely beautiful! It was a great birthday surprise!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have used An Artful Affair Flowers twice (wedding & church charity event) and had great experiences both times. It was nice to work with someone who considered my aesthetic wishes while being mindful of my budget constraints. I would sincerely recommend An Artful Affair for your next occasion or event.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I called on Easter Sunday and had an arrangement delivered on Monday. Thanks so much for making our homegoing ceremony more beautiful.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

We just received a beautiful Christmas boquet from this shop. Jerry was most professional, polite and helpful. The arrangement was fresh, classy and the best I've seen in many years!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My cousin and her husband just celebrated their 57th Wedding Anniversary and they were thrilled with the arrangement you made for them! Their comment was, "It is beautiful and we've never seen anything like it."
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I received were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Absolutely exceeded my expectations! The flower arrangement I ordered for my sister is amazingly gorgeous!! This is my new favorite flower shop. Thanks for your awesome job!!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement that arrived was so lush and beautiful. The flowers were very fresh and held up longer than I had expected. Thanks Jerry for such a creative idea!!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful, however, I did not receive any floral preservative with my arrangement. So far they seem to be holding up pretty well.
Jerry's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2014, 9:24 am

Sandi, The floral preservative was already added the your arrangement. Thank you for the review.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jerry was a pleasure to work with. He helped me come up with great bouquet ideas. The flowers were beautiful and my Jr BM's bouquet was better than we had even discussed. The value is tremendous. Thank you guys for the gorgeous flowers!
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jerry created the most beautiful holiday arrangements for a party that was held at our home. He was a pleasure to work with, and was extremely professional and courteous. I have also had the pleasure of working with Jerry over the years at a non-profit where he generously shares his time and talents, creating stunning table designs for their annual fundraiser.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very beautiful flowers. Jerry goes all the way out to make your day truly elegant and beautiful. His prices are reasonable. I will post pictures later. He listens and totally will make you and your wedding day a fantastic memory to remember. He comes highly recommended. he can also do the church, reception and entire train with gorgeous fresh flowers.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My flower arrangements were just stunning!! Everything looked fresh and the arrangements were exactly like he said they would be. Jerry did a wonderful job of incorporating my wedding colors into the centerpieces and bouquets. I thought his prices were extremely reasonable and when I had to call him to ask for more centerpieces he was very understanding. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know that's getting married. What a professional.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jerry is willing to go above and beyond. He seems to truly enjoy his work and it shows through beautifully in all he does. Floral arrangements are stunning and creative. He pays very close attention to details. Would highly recommend him, Jerry is a pleasure to work with and very professional.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jerry Preissler of An Artful Affair was one of our florists at our Great Chefs' Dinner on April 23 and he went ABOVE AND BEYOND the call of duty for this event. Jerry is always pleasant to work with, hard working and never says he can't do something when asked. We are so proud that Jerry is a part of this great fundraising event, and we think his work is exemplary. Any bride would be lucky to work with him!
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

everything was fantastic, the flowers were beautiful, the centerpieces were as I ordered, the bouquets were lovely. The crystal was breath taking and I would and have recommended him to friends, co-workers and neighbors.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I used an Artful Affair and I was absolutely pleased with all of my arrangements. Jerry the owner was a delight to work with. He listened to everything I asked for and delivered as promised. The flowers were fresh and elegant . I would recommend the Artful Affair over and over again
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Jerry was the best! His suggestions before the wedding were perfect and everything exceeded our expextations!! His table arrangements and garlands really made the room look amazing! In the planning stage he had some really helpful ideas such as making samples for the tasting @ the caterers.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jerry's work is amazing! He is thoughtful, creative and so fun to be around! His arrangements area absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I worked with Jerry(a An Artful Affair) who was amazing. He delivered just what I asked for. My arrangements for reception were lovely and elegant. My wedding bouquet of Cala Lillie's were beautiful and there still holding up after several days after. Thank you Jerry, love love love you.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jerry is a highly skilled and talented floral designer! He is creative and has great ideas to help brides realize the wedding flowers of their dreams. Large selection if rental items available which helps when you're on a budget!
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jerry created the most beautiful holiday arrangements for a party that was held at our home. He was a pleasure to work with, and was extremely professional and courteous. I have also had the pleasure of working with Jerry over the years at a non-profit where he generously shares his time and talents, creating stunning table designs for their annual fundraiser.
Date: Jul 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jerry did the flowers for my wedding in 2009. Till today I have tears when I think of all that he did for Walter and I. He did an amazing job and went beyond the call of duty. He created very sophisticated bouquets for my train with the prettiest floral arrangements for my flower girls. I had a fall themed wedding so I relied heavily on his knowledge for affordable, in season options that were beautiful. He captured the essence of my day with the flowers. Thank you so much Jerry for helping my my day the best and most glamorous day of my life.... Ure Chukwu
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jessup, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

AN ARTFUL AFFAIR
2957 Jessup Road
Jessup, MD. 20794
Local: (443) 605-3717

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase